Promote the Youth Vote – Kick-off for 2024

Zoom video conferencing

Monday, February 26 1:00 – 2:00 pm PT / 4:00 – 5:00 pm ET If you are looking for meaningful ways to help elect leaders who will protect the environment […]

Welcome to EAN Webinar

Zoom video conferencing

10:00 – 11:00 am PT / 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET Join us for a one hour gathering for new members of Elders Action Network (EAN) to learn about the […]

Taking Action to Confront Authoritarianism

Zoom video conferencing

Second Thursday of the month 9:00 - 10:30 am PT / 12:00 - 1:30 pm ET We’ll continue exploring what actions that we, as elders, can take to push back […]

Sacred Listening Workshop with Daniel Epstein

Zoom video conferencing

Friday, March 15 10:00 am – 1:00 pm PT / 1:00 – 4:00 pm ET Daniel Epstein has interviewed more than 500 people from 28 countries creating the world's most […]

Elders for Sound Democracy

Zoom video conferencing

The right to vote should be treasured by those who live in democratic nations, yet many people fail to vote. Too often, elections at all levels have been won or […]

Elders for Social Justice Monthly Meeting

Zoom video conferencing

Third Thursday of each month 9:00 - 10:30 am PT / 12:00 - 1:30 pm ET At Elders for Social Justice (ESJ) we create an inclusive education and advocacy environment for […]

Back To Top
Loading...