Chat ‘n Act – Plastics

Zoom video conferencing

10:00 – 11:00 am PT / 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET New ideas and solutions, plus some cautions. Let’s stay strong in our intention to reduce single-use plastics! Lots of […]

Recurring

Welcome to EAN Webinar

Zoom video conferencing

10:00 – 11:00 am PT / 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET Join us for a one hour gathering for new members of Elders Action Network (EAN) to learn about the […]

Book Study Group

Zoom video conferencing

Every other Monday at 9:00 – 10:30 am PT / 12:00 – 1:30 pm ET October 10 – December 19, 2022 Currently reading: The 1619 Project by Nikole Hannah-Jones – about the […]

Foundations of Elderhood Workshop

Zoom video conferencing

Mondays: October 10, 17, 24, 31 9:30 - 11:45 am PT / 12:30 - 2:45 pm ET Finding our roles as elders in a changing world We will come together […]

Chat ‘n Act – Electrify Everything!

Zoom video conferencing

Electrify Everything! Wednesday, October 12 10:00-11:30 am PT / 1:00-2:30 pm ET Thinking of reducing your fossil fuel footprint but don’t know how to start? These two sessions will provide […]

Elders for Sound Democracy Town Hall Meeting

Zoom video conferencing

Elders for Sound Democracy (ESD) Town Hall Wednesday, October 12 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET 12 things you can do in the home stretch that will make a […]

Elders for Sound Democracy

Zoom video conferencing

At every turn, our American Democracy is acutely in jeopardy. Our nation is deeply divided, and we have lost the civic values that once united us as a free people. […]

Recurring

Elder Listening Circle

Zoom video conferencing

We meet on the third Thursday of each month. In these small gatherings of people, we come together to share what is in our hearts and minds; to feel heard […]

Living a Green Retirement

Zoom video conferencing

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 10​:00​ -​ ​11:30​ ​am​ PT ​/ 1​:00 -​ ​2:30​ ​pm ET There are many financial, health, and lifestyle challenges to living a long retirement – and […]

Back To Top
Loading...